Find a midwife

Contact the MABC

For general inquiries, please fill out the contact form below: 

Office use only:
    


MIDWIVES ASSOCIATION OF BC

Suite 2 – 175 East 15th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5T 2P6
Phone: 604-736-5976


MABC Staff:

Kristan Ash
Executive Director
kristan.ash@bcmidwives.com


 

Charlotte Morrison
Research Program Manager
ResProgMngr@bcmidwives.com

Danette Jubinville
Indigenous Project Director
danette.jubinville@bcmidwives.com 

Dilpreet Tatla
Communications Coordinator
Communications@bcmidwives.com

Johnson Ng
Financial Controller 
johnson.ng@bcmidwives.com 

Kari Kesslar 
Operations Director 
kari.kesslar@bcmidwives.com

Naghmeh Aghazadeh
HR & Administration Manager
naghmeh.aghazadeh@bcmidwives.com

Patricia Alcantara
Registration & Benefits Manager
patricia.alcantara@bcmidwives.com

Seif Elmaghraby 
Accounting Clerk
seif.elmaghraby@bcmidwives.com

Sol Koltunoff
Accounting Assistant
sol.koltunoff@bcmidwives.com

Trin Gonzalez
Member Engagement & Support Advisor
memberengagement@bcmidwives.com


MABC Board of Directors:

Our Board of Directors (PDF)

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Care For Everyone

 

Refugee & Immigrant Families

accessible care in your language

 

Indigenous
Families

a circle of care

 

LGBTQIA2S
Families

client-centred care

 

Rural & Remote
Families

care closer to home